Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Pakistan

Tuesday, 17 July 2018
  Acting , modelling
My age is 28. My dream is acting and modelling.Please give me a chance.
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    Hi, I'm Khizar and i'm (14 years old) and I'm interested in Acting
Please Hire me I think I'm a Good Actor and I'm 14 years old and I'm so interested in acting
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 18,000
Monday, 25 June 2018
  Areeb Khan (Model)
Hi, Im Areeb Khan And I'm Model City: Karachi, Pakistan Age:17
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Faizan Raees
Hi. Hears to everyone who, s watching this i am an actor i want to come in film line you can also…
Punjab › Mianwali
Rs 20,000
Sunday, 17 June 2018
  Want to become a model
Abdullah Jarral Rajput D-O-B 02-12-1996 Height 6feet
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 50,000
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  Acting and modeling
I want to be a model because I want it from my childhood my height is "5.9" feet and my…
Punjab › Faisalabad
 
  Modeling
I Want to be a biggest model I lOve to work as an actor and a model
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Sunday, 10 June 2018
  I want to became a actor and model
…good looking slim and smart My age is 25 and my height 5'9" and my pics is also attached…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 50,000
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Kala ilam , kala jadu in pakistan
Hkggc v fcvv v cfcnvb cccv
Punjab › Chishtian Mandi
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  Acting & modeling
Hi my self Danny creative director. I want new talent for upcoming projects anyone interested then…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  I wanna to be a prifessional acter...!
Hi sir, My name is maan .me from sahiwal My age is 18 height 5.8 inches I am lote of interest in…
Punjab › Sahiwal
Rs 30,000
    Ufan ahmed
I want to become acter and i am ready for actindg any time
Punjab › Lahore
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
  Modelling
Hello Sir I Want To Become A Model i Also do Acting i Send You My Pics You Must Check It i Hope you…
Punjab › Gujrat
Rs 30,000
Friday, 4 May 2018
    One Day Acting Workshop For Actors
…Contact for information 03370473525
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 750
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  Need male female for acting & modeling
…in movies tv commercials , brand shoots , fashion shows , video songs , tv drama serial apply now…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Loading...
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  Need male female for acting and modeling
Need male female for acting and modeling work in movies , tv commercials , brand shoots , fashion…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  I Am Brand New Actor & Model. Contect Me If You Want.
I Am 17 Years old.
Punjab › Faisalabad
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
  Hamza Khan
I want to be an actor i an hamza khan i am 16 years old i do everything in acting what you want i…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Monday, 16 April 2018
  Iam ready call me
Looking a chaance in acting modeling
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  Job for modelling
It's my fashion i love this .i wish to get it!
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  Online Black magic baba
Ese are 3 different types of voodo
Balochistan › Kalat
Rs 700
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    I want to job in modeling
I like modelling shows and i want to job in modeling
Punjab › Gujranwala
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
  Need male female for acting and modeling
…work in tv drama serials , tv commercials , fashion shows , brand shoots , couple shoots , video…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Female models required for bold photoshoot
Hello models, Our firm requires some female models for a small project which can leads to a long…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
  Need male female for acting and modeling
​ need male female for acting and modeling work with senior actors in drama fashion shows…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
  Modelling.. Acting
Asslam.o.Alaikum modelling is my hobby I want a chance
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 8 March 2018
  Modelling
Em a wanna be actor
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Modeling
My name is Malik Hassan from lahore I am student my age is 18 year give me 1 chance for modeling
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Sehrish arshad
Only modling
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
    Looking for job
Interesting in acting and modelling
Islamabad
 
Page: « previous 3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  next »