Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Pakistan

Sunday, 14 January 2018
  An Actor
Acting has been my passion and dream since i was 5! I have been performing in many of my school…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  Model
I am very interest in modelling sir. MOdelling is my passion. Please give me a one chance. Please…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 11 January 2018
  I need modeling actor job
My name is talha age 18 hight 5.9
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
  Acting dream
i'm Sajal Malik and i belong to Sialkot. i want to be actress in future. i'm very talented girl &…
Punjab › Sialkot
Rs 30,000
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    Model
Whether we have a girl model for free photography, we will not take any money, no references…
Punjab › Gujrat
 
Monday, 1 January 2018
  Acting
My name is Ali Sufyan I went to become a an actor I'm only 17 years old but I don't have any…
Islamabad
 
  ALi Sufyan
Sir I went to become a an actor I am only 17years old but acting is my passion I don't have any…
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  Actor
Sir my passion is acting please choose one role in film
Punjab › Multan
Rs 6
Monday, 25 December 2017
    Shahzada
I Gave Me 1 Chance I M Really Toop Modling Acting fri
Islamabad
 
Friday, 22 December 2017
    Acting
Hy my name is zeeshan and i am from islamabad my age is 20 now and i love acting and i can do any…
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Thursday, 21 December 2017
  Model
Sir modelling is my passion chance me
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 18,000
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
  Mesha Zahra
Masters degree level
Punjab › Sargodha
 
Monday, 18 December 2017
  Acting
Salam.hello.hi.my name is syed adil.i am 24 years old.i am a simple and totly free peeson.i dont…
Islamabad
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Actor
i want to be actor Please sir must Reply Me
Sindh › Sukkar
USD 18,000
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Saud Muhammad
Hello Saud Muhammad here age 21 height 5.9 color white I want to do modling meet me then decide…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 40,000
Loading...
  An Actor
Shah Rukh Mughal Age 22 I want to join Media industry as an Actor.
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 10 December 2017
    Acting is my passion
I m 20 recently i done 2 3 fashion show i amm very found of acting need one chance only is there…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  Acting and modelng
I want to become an actor. N being studing.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Friday, 8 December 2017
  Looking for job
I have good acting and modeling skills I can do every type of acting please give me a single chance…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 4 December 2017
  Need a chance
Seeking for a chance of modeling. Try me
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  Acting
…is the game of IMOTIONS and i wan't 2 be a part of this GAME.
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  Im model
…every interested contact with me
Islamabad
Rs 50,000
Monday, 20 November 2017
  Modeling
Am mehtab am form lhr am a student u give me one chance modlng nd acting inshallah be a my looking…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
  Want A femal modle/ actor
We want a femal modle .fresh are courage to aplly .contact 03064689497
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 50,000
  Modeling and Acting
A.O.A My name is Syed Mohsin Ali Just give me 01 chance for modeling and acting . I hope your good…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
  Modeling
A.O. A My name is Syed Mohsin Ali I need a chance for modeling and acting.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  Contact me...i need a chance
Iam frome lahore Asad .03154960540 plzzz try meee just one time
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Friday, 17 November 2017
  Valentines gift for boyfriend
…- Picking the correct presents for Valentines day for beau is frequently troublesome as the…
Balochistan › Gwadar
Rs 30
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
  Looking for Acting and modling
Learn to see people for what they are , no what you want them to be .\
Punjab › Lahore
USD 500
Monday, 13 November 2017
  Model, Actor
I want to be an actor, and live the best life possible come what may.
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Page: « previous 6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  next »