Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Pakistan

Saturday, 8 October 2011
    Required Accountant, jobs in uae
requried accountnat, No.2, jobs in dubai, jobs in abu dhabi, graduate, can join immediate, visa…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 23 September 2011
    Female Personal Secretary
Schedule appointments/ meetings and establish appointment priorities. Summarize content of incoming…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 22 September 2011
  Job offer for personal assistant
Hello Friend I am George .A. H. Maria from the UK. I need the service of a Personal Assistant at my…
North West Frontier Province › Dera Ismail Khan
 
Friday, 16 September 2011
    Copy Post Job
The Job involves posting of business ads on various web sites. We will tell you how to place ads…
Azad Kashmir › Bagh
 
Wednesday, 7 September 2011
    Administrator
Required administrator, can join immediate, please submit your cv at www. Ijobscity. Com
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 60,000
Tuesday, 16 August 2011
    Net administor
Hiiii im wasif
Sindh › Hyderabad
Rs 35,000
Thursday, 11 August 2011
    Lady Business co-ordinator
Graduate, Intelligent, smart, age under 32, Good command on English/Word/Excel & spread sheets…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Friday, 29 April 2011
    Female Receptionist Required
KazSoft (Kazmi School Of Technology), Bank Road Saddar Rawalpindi requires a female Receptionist…
Punjab › Rawalpindi
 
Wednesday, 27 April 2011
    Female Personal Assistant / Secretary / Receptionist
Only for FEMALE Candidates. A NEW IT Firm is looking a female candidate. A chance to groom…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 12,000
Friday, 8 April 2011
    An Administrative secetarial or office job is required urgently
A 59 yr old self motivated, ambitious and responsible mature individual, with over 27 years of…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Wednesday, 16 March 2011
    Female Receptionist cum Comp. Operator
Liz’s Bureau – is looking for following staff for their principal/client. Details of which are…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,000
Thursday, 10 March 2011
    Required admin officer (q. No. 1015
Liz’s Bureau – is looking for following staff for their principal/client. Details of which are…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Friday, 4 March 2011
    Required Staff
Male / Female required for Marketing & Office Staff
Punjab › Faisalabad
 
Thursday, 24 February 2011
    Looking for an open minded female secretary
Job is based at Karachi. Looking for a young, smart, good looking, open minded female secretary for…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Sunday, 16 January 2011
    Offie assistant
A lady office assistant required for a newly established office at DHA. Should be good at computer…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Loading...
Thursday, 6 January 2011
    Required Female Office Assistant
REQUIRED a female office assistant for office situated near Tibet Centre, M. A. Jinnah Road, should…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 6,000
Tuesday, 28 December 2010
    Required an English and Urdu Male Typist Near Shah Faisal Colony
Having good cammand in MS Win XP, MS Word, Urdu Inpage 2000 Typing Speed will be minimum about…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Saturday, 11 December 2010
    Job for Salesman
I am looking for a job as a Salesman. i am metric science and did Diploma in Textile. Plz contact…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 3 December 2010
    Computer operator
i want a computer operator job as part time my typing speed had 30-35wpm. thanks & Regard
North West Frontier Province › Peshawar
Rs 10,000
Sunday, 10 October 2010
    Computer operator
hi, i want a computer operator job in Bahawalpur.
Punjab › Bahawalpur
Rs 9,000
Thursday, 7 October 2010
    Office asst( female
Computer litrate experience not required
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 23 September 2010
    Wanting a job
My name is Jamal akhter.i am looking for a job which can suit me.i am really hardworking and have…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 22 September 2010
    Export Assistant required
Age 22-25 Graduate preferably B.com Having own Motorcycle Knowledge of typing and computer
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 4 August 2010
    I m searching for a job
i have completed my graduation and finally doing M.A (ECO). i have a dire need of job.
Islamabad
Rs 10,000
Saturday, 24 July 2010
    Looking female office assistant
Looking a female office assistant for a power solutions business compnay who can look after office…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 5,000
Thursday, 29 April 2010
    Administrative OR Office Work
For the past 17 years I have been working as an administrative / office assistant at Citibank.N.A…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 35,000
Friday, 9 April 2010
    Looking female office assistant
Looking a female office assitant, for ups sales office located at share faisal , near drigh road…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,000
Monday, 5 April 2010
    Any Administrative/Coordinative Position
Dear Sir/Madam I have over twelve years Administrative experience in both public & private sectors…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 30 March 2010
    Front office desk officer cum office assistant
An organisation in Islamabad requires Female front office desk officer for their office. The…
Islamabad
Rs 10,000
Wednesday, 27 January 2010
    Executive/P.Secretary/P.A/Steno/Computer Operator or Office Assistant
More than 20 years experience with the Administration Department of Pakistan International Airlines…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »