Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Pakistan

Friday, 16 August 2013
    Personal secretary female required
Company Name Gemz Health Care Job Requirements Only Female can apply. Age limit: 17 to 30 years…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 29 July 2013
    Female Personal secretary wanted for our company
Minimum qualification should be Intermediate. Attractive personality. Age 18-30 years. Friendly in…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 21 July 2013
    Female personal assistant/secretary
I am looking for a female assistant. Her main responsibilities would be 1. Managing my personal…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 28 June 2013
    Female Secretarial
Female Executive Secretary require for MNC with 3 years of experience in same manner. Education…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 26 May 2013
    Foreign Secretarial Required
Our company International Trading requires a junior assistant. The job involves European travel. If…
Sindh › Karachi
€19,000
Sunday, 21 April 2013
    For ladies looking for a very mature personality male for secretary job
Hi I would like to offer my services to any ladies looking for a personal assistant
Islamabad
 
Friday, 12 April 2013
    Female Office Coordinator
We are a registered Immigration Law Firm based in Rawalpindi. We are looking for Female Office…
Punjab › Rawalpindi
Rs 18,000
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
    Lady secertry
I need a sec ful time age 3o to 40 good salary accomodation urjent cal 03452504946
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Monday, 8 April 2013
    Lady secertry
I need women secretry age 30 to 40 good salary cont 0333 2777076
Islamabad
 
Monday, 1 April 2013
  Receptionist / Telephone Operator / Asst Administrator
Build your future in a company that develops and empowers you to Grow As part of our expansion…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 26 March 2013
    Online marketing
We promot your business by (smse maile) , free classifieds websites. We secure your office , home…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 1 March 2013
    Assitant To Director Required
A multinational Software company is hiring Assistant to Director for official work. Candidate with…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Monday, 14 January 2013
    OPENING AT Timber market and Bibvewadi, Pune FOR THE POST OF "backoffice Adm
GANESH SYSTEMS) OPENING AT Timber market and Bibvewadi, pune FOR THE POST OF "backoffice…
Northern Areas › Gilgit
 
Thursday, 10 January 2013
    I need a job
I AM B.A. With Comp & Comm Diploma + above 10 years work experience I need a job from which I may…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 27,500
Wednesday, 14 November 2012
    Our u.a.e based company in pakistan need a beautifull & bold female receptionist
…intrested females send theirs c.v alongwith latest photoghraph aleez.group@yahoo.com . Salary is…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 40,000
Loading...
    we need a Female personal secretary for our CEO
…of re-known group or constructions and petroleum based in Dubai. offering Handsome salary Package…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 40,000
Monday, 17 September 2012
    Handsome salary package will be offered to Female staff.
We are looking for female staff for our parlour. Attractive salary package will be offered. If…
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Tuesday, 4 September 2012
    USA HEALTH Insurance Form Filling Process
Patel Infosoft Provides Voice, NonVoice, Inbound, Outbound, Government - NonGovernment Projects…
Islamabad
Rs 3,000
Monday, 3 September 2012
    Accounts/Admin/Store
I am 49 years old retired from Pakistan navy and serving with various private firm and school…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Thursday, 30 August 2012
    Irshad chinoy
Looking for an office job in the vicinity of Clifton in Accounts/Administration/Computers.26th…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2012
    Secretary needed.
Embassy in Islamabad is looking for secretary with the following profile Female between 23-30 years…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 22 June 2012
    Regular office job in clifton,26th street, khadda market or badar commercial.
Any suitable office job in Accounting ie trial n balance, ledger writing etc., computers or…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
Wednesday, 25 April 2012
    Zaroorat Shop Assistant/Computer Operator. Male/female 0300-3011853 (SMS Only
Hyderabad me ek shop assistant ki. Metric/Inter/Graduate Pass ho. Male k liye subah 11 bje se Rat…
Sindh › Hyderabad
 
Friday, 23 March 2012
    Drivers/Front Desk Officers
DHL is the world's largest logistics specialist, we undertake Air Freight, Ocean Freight Road and…
Islamabad
€3,000
Monday, 5 March 2012
    Office secretary
We are group of companies based at dubai uae. We are looking a female office secretary, to handle…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 17 February 2012
    Want a lady secretery
Hii ladies i want a good looking female seceretary for my ofc qualification required is graduation…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Sunday, 11 December 2011
    Student coordinator in gujranwala
We are a well known reputed engaged in students matters regarding study abroad services…
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 6 December 2011
    Hilton hotels & resorts job vacancies
146 Praed Street London W2 1EE United Kingdom. OUR REF: HLT-HR-REG/MCUK/T90-3490 The Hilton Hotels…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 25 November 2011
    Female media administrator/coordinator required for islamabad
Suitable candidates should be proficient in written and spoken English and possess sound…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 14 October 2011
    Female Receptionist cum Computer operator required
We are an International multi-lingual firm looking for services of a female Receptionist cum…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 5,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »