Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Pakistan

Wednesday, 8 February 2017
  91-9694102888@Strong Vashikaran Mantra for FutureKendujhar (Keonjhar
…Khagaria91-9694102888@Strong Vashikaran Mantra for FutureKendujhar (Keonjhar)…
Balochistan › Jiwani
 
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
  Films drama and video songs
Ma acting modeling kerna chata ho islamabad ma contact me 03340515752
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
  Modelling
Sir my name is suleman soni and my desire is modelling so plz give me one chance.
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 50,000
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
  I want a chance in my life for modeling.
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 27 January 2017
  Pakistan/Islamabad/Karachi No #1 Aamil Baba +92 3023447277
Kaly ilaam waly baba {mehmood shah} just call now whatsaap +923023447277
Punjab › Rawalpindi
Rs 10,000
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
    Model...
Phly kr chuka hn modelling . koch mamlat k waja se chorna pariiii now I'm ready
Punjab › Sahiwal
Rs 20,000
Wednesday, 18 January 2017
  Modeling
Asalamoalikum my name is ahsan khan i'm 17years old my height is 5.4 and smart look if any type of…
Sindh › Karachi
 
  Taveez for Love, Marriage, Divorved Specialist +92 3023447277
Kaly ilam or Kaly Uloo k Taveezat sy Her Jaiz-wa-Najaiz kam foori hal kiya jata hy 03023447277
Punjab › Rawalpindi
Rs 10,000
Sunday, 15 January 2017
  Required models
We are multinational company with more than 50 clients which includes from undergarments company to…
Punjab › Lahore
 
Friday, 13 January 2017
  Acting
Hi I am noman Ijaz. Plz give me one chans acting job.plz plz.
Punjab › Faisalabad
Rs 1,000
  I want to be a part of Acting or Modeling Industry as well as Singing
I am 22 years old . I am seeking a job for Acting , Modeling and also I have beautiful voice I also…
Islamabad
Rs 44,000
Wednesday, 4 January 2017
  Need female for modeling modeling for brand shoots , fashion shows , tv commerc
need female for modeling modeling for brand shoots , fashion shows , tv commercials , cinema film…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10
Saturday, 31 December 2016
  Modeling acting
Am model and actor
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 35,009
Wednesday, 28 December 2016
    The excessive exposure of the hair
…to harsh chemicals, pollutants, and hair styling products. In such situations, managing and…
Federally Administered Tribal Areas › Jandola
 
Sunday, 18 December 2016
  Love story
Acting as a hero
Punjab › Daska
 
Saturday, 17 December 2016
  Modelling jobs for fashion shows and catwalk
Blackmoon media required fresh girls for modellings. We are seeking for new young faces for our…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 50,000
    Dancing...
Sir, Assalam o alaikum.sir I want to become an dancer n I'm interesting in Acting.I want to job…
Punjab › Gujrat
 
Friday, 16 December 2016
    Assalam o Alaikum
My name is awais and I want to work with you please sir my contact 03425733998
Punjab › Rawalpindi
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
  Urgent Required Fresh Girls for Modelling
We urgently Need Fresh Female MOdelz For our up coming Fashion Show. Model Must Be Attractive, Bold…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
    My Hobby Acting
sir Salam sir it's me Talha sir mujko acting mera janoon ha so sir plzzzzzz one chance
Punjab › Faisalabad
Rs 25,000
Saturday, 10 December 2016
    Diabazole This procedure just fills in as
Diabazole This procedure just fills in as it ought to if the body is appropriately utilizing…
North West Frontier Province › Batagram
 
Friday, 9 December 2016
  I want to be a actor
My name is Zain contect number 03024996668
Punjab › Sargodha
Rs 50,000
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    8 Tips For Enhance Xl
Several tips to indicate change comes to fruition Yes I will let you know that how your brain will…
Islamabad
 
Monday, 5 December 2016
    Acting
…is my passion and my dream. I want to be an actor please give me one chance. Nd I need a job .i…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Friday, 2 December 2016
  Acting, modeling
Acting is my passion and my dream i want to be an actor plz someone give me one chance
Punjab › Dera Ghazi Khan
 
Friday, 25 November 2016
    Jobs for girls and boys for karachi modling intrestd
Any one want modling ya drama role intrestd so cntct me i hve lots of cntct both grls and boys if…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
  Mohammed. Bilal3848581@gmail. Com
i want to become an actor not intrested in too much salary or money just wants to prove myself in…
Balochistan › Quetta
Rs 50,000
  Acting and modeling
Asslam o alaikum my self ABBAS ALI from gujrat . sir main singing or acting kar leta hun main…
Punjab › Gujrat
Rs 100,000
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
  We need new talent with full of energy ...
We give chance to those who have talent of acting so if u have then come over here and apply now to…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 60,000
Monday, 21 November 2016
  We want extras in our upcoming dramas of Hum tv
…for example cousin of Actor or actress it also could be a lead role in drama so dont be waste ur…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 60,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »