Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Pakistan

Thursday, 19 April 2018
  Hamza Khan
I want to be an actor i an hamza khan i am 16 years old i do everything in acting what you want i…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
  Young and Slim Female Models Needed. No males.
Fresh female models needed for international company for modelling. Earn up to 1 lakh per day. Din…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
Monday, 16 April 2018
  Iam ready call me
Looking a chaance in acting modeling
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  Job for modelling
It's my fashion i love this .i wish to get it!
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Friday, 13 April 2018
  Need male females for new drama serial
…Need fresh male females for new drama serial Drama serial yeh muhabbat hai coming soon audition…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Grace productions need new faces for acting modeling
…work in drama , tv commercials , fashion shows , brand shoots , video songs, couple shoots , apply…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  Online Black magic baba
Ese are 3 different types of voodo
Balochistan › Kalat
Rs 700
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    I want to job in modeling
I like modelling shows and i want to job in modeling
Punjab › Gujranwala
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
  Need male female for acting and modeling
…work in tv drama serials , tv commercials , fashion shows , brand shoots , couple shoots , video…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Female models required for bold photoshoot
Hello models Our firm requires some female models for a small project which can leads to a long…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
  Need male female for acting and modeling
​ need male female for acting and modeling work with senior actors in drama fashion shows…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
  Modelling.. Acting
Asslam.o.Alaikum modelling is my hobby I want a chance
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 15,000
Monday, 12 March 2018
  Actor
Salam, i can do acting with great voice and also can do dubs on songs. My look is not so charming…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 8 March 2018
  Modelling
Em a wanna be actor
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  Acting and Modeling
hello my name is sameer shshzad M from bahawalpur punjab my age 22 year old i want to be come a…
Punjab › Bahawalpur
Rs 15,000
Loading...
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Modeling
My name is Malik Hassan from lahore I am student my age is 18 year give me 1 chance for modeling
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Sehrish arshad
Only modling
Punjab › Lahore
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
    Looking for job
Interesting in acting and modelling
Islamabad
 
    Modeling
Sir Modeling mera dream hai please one chance.
Islamabad
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  Naeem
Rana naeem
Punjab › Sargodha
Rs 100,000
Thursday, 22 February 2018
    Models actress and Mujra Dancers Needed
Our products are focused on portraying strong female. For this we require a taller female model to…
Punjab › Multan
Rs 90,000
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  I need for a job in modelling
I Am NOOR ISLAM. Age 23 year i need a modelling job.
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 9 February 2018
  Female models required for bold Photoshoot - Lahore
Hello models Our firm requires some female models for a small project which can leads to a long…
Punjab › Lahore
 
  Acting
I am fazal latif basically from badin present address in hyderabad i want to an actor i have…
Sindh › Hyderabad
Rs 15,000
Monday, 5 February 2018
  For model/actor
birth date: 3 August 2000
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 35,000
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    New Face Need Video song
Hello To Great News For Models Sms Center offiec in Data Intry and Need Female new Face Work in the…
Punjab › Attock
Rs 15,000
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  An Actor
Acting has been my passion and dream since i was 5! I have been performing in many of my school…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  Model
I am very interest in modelling sir. MOdelling is my passion. Please give me a one chance. Please…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Thursday, 11 January 2018
  I need modeling actor job
My name is talha age 18 hight 5.9
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 20,000
  Acting dream
i'm Sajal Malik and i belong to Sialkot. i want to be actress in future. i'm very talented girl &…
Punjab › Sialkot
Rs 30,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »