Free classifieds Jobs Acting - Modelling › Browsing the category

Acting - Modelling in Pakistan

Sunday, 17 June 2018
  Want to become a model
Abdullah Jarral Rajput D-O-B 02-12-1996 Height 6feet
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 50,000
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
  Acting and modeling
I want to be a model because I want it from my childhood my height is "5.9" feet and my…
Punjab › Faisalabad
 
  Modeling
I Want to be a biggest model I lOve to work as an actor and a model
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Sunday, 10 June 2018
  I want to became a actor and model
…good looking slim and smart My age is 25 and my height 5'9" and my pics is also attached…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 50,000
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  Kala ilam , kala jadu in pakistan
Hkggc v fcvv v cfcnvb cccv
Punjab › Chishtian Mandi
 
Thursday, 24 May 2018
  ZW News Need new faces for short Film MERI KAHANI
…All role Available work with senior actors pick and drop and residence free during work call miss…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
  Young and Slim Female Models Needed. No males.
Fresh female models needed for international company for modelling. Earn up to 1 lakh per day. Din…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 100,000
  Need fresh male female for acting and modeling
…work in drama serials , tv commercials , fashion shows , brand shoots , video songs work with…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  Acting & modeling
Hi my self Danny creative director. I want new talent for upcoming projects anyone interested then…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 30,000
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  I wanna to be a prifessional acter...!
Hi sir My name is maan .me from sahiwal My age is 18 height 5.8 inches I am lote of interest in…
Punjab › Sahiwal
Rs 30,000
    Ufan ahmed
I want to become acter and i am ready for actindg any time
Punjab › Lahore
 
Monday, 7 May 2018
  Modelling
Hello Sir I Want To Become A Model i Also do Acting i Send You My Pics You Must Check It i Hope you…
Punjab › Gujrat
Rs 30,000
Friday, 4 May 2018
    One Day Acting Workshop For Actors
…Contact for information 03370473525
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 750
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
  Need male female for acting & modeling
…in movies tv commercials , brand shoots , fashion shows , video songs , tv drama serial apply now…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
  Need male female for acting and modeling
Need male female for acting and modeling work in movies , tv commercials , brand shoots , fashion…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Loading...
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  I Am Brand New Actor & Model. Contect Me If You Want.
I Am 17 Years old.
Punjab › Faisalabad
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
  Hamza Khan
I want to be an actor i an hamza khan i am 16 years old i do everything in acting what you want i…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 30,000
Monday, 16 April 2018
  Iam ready call me
Looking a chaance in acting modeling
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  Job for modelling
It's my fashion i love this .i wish to get it!
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  Online Black magic baba
Ese are 3 different types of voodo
Balochistan › Kalat
Rs 700
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    I want to job in modeling
I like modelling shows and i want to job in modeling
Punjab › Gujranwala
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
  Need male female for acting and modeling
…work in tv drama serials , tv commercials , fashion shows , brand shoots , couple shoots , video…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Saturday, 31 March 2018
    Female models required for bold photoshoot
Hello models Our firm requires some female models for a small project which can leads to a long…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 40,000
  Need male female for acting and modeling
​ need male female for acting and modeling work with senior actors in drama fashion shows…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 75,000
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
  Modelling.. Acting
Asslam.o.Alaikum modelling is my hobby I want a chance
Punjab › Gujranwala
Rs 15,000
Monday, 12 March 2018
  Actor
Salam, i can do acting with great voice and also can do dubs on songs. My look is not so charming…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 8 March 2018
  Modelling
Em a wanna be actor
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  Acting and Modeling
hello my name is sameer shshzad M from bahawalpur punjab my age 22 year old i want to be come a…
Punjab › Bahawalpur
Rs 15,000
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  Modeling
My name is Malik Hassan from lahore I am student my age is 18 year give me 1 chance for modeling
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Sehrish arshad
Only modling
Punjab › Lahore
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »