Advertising - Media - Public Relations in Pakistan

Thursday, 3 March 2011
    Required Computer Operator for Graphics
Liz’s Bureau – is looking for following staff for their principal/client. Details of which are…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 7,000
Monday, 28 February 2011
    Medical sales officer/femail
well established pharmacutical company need femail medical sales officer in peshawar. the candidat…
North West Frontier Province › Peshawar
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 14 December 2010
    Unique Opportunity For Females To Work Occasionally & Get Incentives (MeDiA)
Ladies / Female Students ‘Attention Please’ IF YOU WANT TO DO SOME THING DIFFERENT & RELATED TO…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 31 October 2010
    New sky marketng
NEW SKY MARKETING offering a different types of job so contact Mr. ADIL HASSAN or visit…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 14 October 2010
    Solution to unemployment: get skilled.
…Work inland or abroad, media has a lot of room for you. Baig films international offers: technical…
Islamabad
 
Saturday, 9 October 2010
    Media Related Work For Females...
Hello! Welcome to Females who are interested to do some work related to Media. It is not a full…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 24 September 2010
    Wanted students reporters ( honorary ) from all universities / colleges etc, etc,
wanted students as reporters ( honorary ) from all universities / colleges / institutions of…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Wednesday, 1 September 2010
    Earnig $
You can earn$ by working only 13 Mints Daily Just view the adds n earn dollar 4 details Contact…
Punjab › Lahore
USD 200
Loading...
Tuesday, 24 August 2010
    Electronic media
I have done my graduation from punjab university with ist divesion and i am doing msc electronic…
Islamabad
Rs 15,000
Sunday, 8 August 2010
    Executive level income...
Learn how now! A real business with real profits. Take control of your life and learn directly from…
Islamabad
Rs 10
Wednesday, 21 July 2010
    Do you want to have your own website?
We focus in meeting your project's needs with an equal consideration to your vision & budget…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 25,000
Friday, 16 July 2010
    Executive level income without tension.
Work with us and increase your income up to five digits. No investment, no meetings, no working…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 5,000
Sunday, 11 April 2010
    Marketing & sales promotion officers
We qre looking to hire some male/female staff for our int. Standard brands marketing and sales…
Punjab › Faisalabad
 
Saturday, 13 March 2010
    Job opportunity for frequent english speaking females
Fm 105, voice of kashmir job opportunity for frequent english speaking females, for hosting on fm…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Friday, 18 December 2009
    Magician
I am shoukat hameed magician /organizer I have been working in this industry for 15 years and I…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Monday, 23 November 2009
    Male / Female Graphic Designer
Hi friends, This is Shoaib c/o Acro Advertising & marketing… we need graphic designer he/she should…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8