Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Pakistan

Sunday, 15 June 2014
    Office administrator
we need a lady secretary for our office at attock city. Requirement graduation age 20-35 good…
Punjab › Attock
Rs 15,000
Monday, 26 May 2014
    Lady secy urgently required
Urgently required lady secty dha area ph-2 extn salary 10-12 pls come for walkin intervew at 43c…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 10,000
Thursday, 22 May 2014
    Usd$1000 weekly full time/part time marketing staff needed
Our company is looking to hire candidates from all around the world to become our Marketing staffs…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
    Personal assistant
We want a Personal assistant. For office. And outstation visits. Only females contact. Thanks
Punjab › Multan
Rs 10,000
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
  Director Administration
Apply Here httppakistanintelligence.com/Director_Administration_jobs_-jid10628 Ali Medical Centre…
Islamabad
 
Wednesday, 9 April 2014
    Female secartry required
Need smart&enteligent female secartry with knowlge of internet.good salary…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
    Looking For A Female Office Manager
A company situated in lahore defence dealing in international markets is looking for services of a…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 45,000
Saturday, 15 March 2014
    Any good job here so call me at 03122509448
Koi job ho to call karen plz computer field se jobs ki han bohat. 03122509448
Sindh › Karachi
 
Thursday, 13 February 2014
  I want a Job of personal sectary.
Dear Now i am working as Finance Manager in scientific resources corporation. But now i want to…
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Monday, 9 December 2013
  Female Administrative Assistant Required
Leca Media Pakistan is one of the premier Web Firm in Pakistan. A multi-channel organization with a…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 25 November 2013
  Store keeper.
Assalam o allaikum i m ijaz from lahore i have done my graduation and have 6 years experience as a…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 18 November 2013
  Office secretary cum office administrative required
We are reknown business group working in import export, healthcare and manufacturing. Looking for a…
Punjab › Faisalabad
Rs 15,000
Wednesday, 2 October 2013
    Female beauty parlour supervisor who can run independently.
I am looking for a young energetic lady beautition who can run n look after a well known beauty…
Punjab › Rawalpindi
Rs 30,000
Friday, 27 September 2013
    Office administrative
K.B N G O lahore only femeal
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 10,000
Monday, 23 September 2013
  Sindhi data entry operators ( evening shift
Job Openings Urgently Required SINDHI DATA ENTRY OPERATORS ( Evening Shift Total Position 35 Job…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Loading...
Saturday, 14 September 2013
    Looking for a Female Secretary
A multinational firm is looking to hire a female secretary for its CEO is Islamabad. English is…
Islamabad
Rs 15,000
Thursday, 12 September 2013
  We Need A Office Boy
…for our blue area branch of Taseer Dawakhana. Contact us:0312-5773239 0333-5501390 051-2806219…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 6 September 2013
    Female Office Secretary
…We are Immigration Lawyers (Advocate High Court) and deal in Immigration matters including Study…
Islamabad
 
Tuesday, 27 August 2013
    office Assistant
We are one of the Leading Manufacturers of Food Products. we need the services of Office Assistant…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 15,000
Saturday, 24 August 2013
    Urgently required Female Office Assistant / manager
Urgently required a good looking Female office Assistant /Manager. Interested canidates can contact…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 24,000
Friday, 16 August 2013
    Personal secretary female required
Company Name Gemz Health Care Job Requirements Only Female can apply. Age limit: 17 to 30 years…
Punjab › Lahore
Rs 20,000
Monday, 29 July 2013
    Female Personal secretary wanted for our company
Minimum qualification should be Intermediate. Attractive personality. Age 18-30 years. Friendly in…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 21 July 2013
    Female personal assistant/secretary
I am looking for a female assistant. Her main responsibilities would be 1. Managing my personal…
Islamabad
 
Friday, 28 June 2013
    Female Secretarial
Female Executive Secretary require for MNC with 3 years of experience in same manner. Education…
Sindh › Karachi
 
Sunday, 26 May 2013
    Foreign Secretarial Required
Our company International Trading requires a junior assistant. The job involves European travel. If…
Sindh › Karachi
€19,000
Sunday, 21 April 2013
    For ladies looking for a very mature personality male for secretary job
Hi I would like to offer my services to any ladies looking for a personal assistant
Islamabad
 
Friday, 12 April 2013
    Female Office Coordinator
We are a registered Immigration Law Firm based in Rawalpindi. We are looking for Female Office…
Punjab › Rawalpindi
Rs 18,000
Wednesday, 10 April 2013
    Lady secertry
I need a sec ful time age 3o to 40 good salary accomodation urjent cal 03452504946
Islamabad
Rs 25,000
Monday, 8 April 2013
    Lady secertry
I need women secretry age 30 to 40 good salary cont 0333 2777076
Islamabad
 
Monday, 1 April 2013
  Receptionist / Telephone Operator / Asst Administrator
Build your future in a company that develops and empowers you to Grow As part of our expansion…
Sindh › Karachi
Rs 15,000
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  next »